GSPF Committee

Festival Director:
Nicky Pastore
nicky@gspf.com.au
Festival Co-Curators:
Fiona Hillary,
curator@gspf.com.au
Kym Ortenburg:
kym@gspf.com.au
Assistant Curator:
Molly Braddon
molly@gspf.com.au
Sponsorship Manager:
Irina Agaronyan
sponsorship@gspf.com.au

 

Marketing Manager:
Helen Marsh
marketing@gspf.com.au
Social Media Manager:
Laura Callow
hello@gspf.com.au
Festival Hub Producer:
El Chantry
el@gspf.com.au
Atherton Gardens Producers:
Ange Barnett
ange@gspf.com.au
Seventh Gallery Curator:
Jade Bitar
Volunteer Coordinator:
Rachel Iampolski
volunteers@gspf.com.au

 

Technical Director:
Ian Corcoran
Tech Managers:
Jay Tettamati and Lloyd Marsden
Tech Assistant
Nicole Breedon
Festival Associates:
Robert Jordan, Lee Ramseyer Bache and Trewlea Peters
Graphic Design:
Simon Bent, studio-io.com
Publicist:
Stephanie Pirrie
stephaniepirrie@gmail.com
Accounts:
Angie Roberts